dk books

Coming soon - an all new, fully redesigned dk.com!

Press Office

Press Office: Contacts & Spokespeople

Welcome to DK's Press Office. Feel free to contact us for all enquiries relating to DK titles. We're also happy to provide spokespeople for comment on a range of publishing issues. For details of DK events, please visit our Facebook page or to hear about new books, sign up to our free monthly newsletter.

General enquiries

For all general queries, including catalogue requests, please email press@uk.dk.com

Publicity contacts

Anna Paynton - Head of PR
anna.paynton@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7010 3707

Helen Poultney - Publicity Manager
helen.poultney@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7010 3553

Sophia Rubie - Senior Press Officer
sophia.rubie@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7010 3598

Tom Waller - Publicity Assistant
Tom.waller@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7010 3709

Vivienne Watton - Publicist
vivienne.watton@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7010 3720

Duncan Campbell - Publicity Executive
duncan.campbell@uk.dk.com
Tel: 020 7010 3591

DK spokespeople

To request a spokesperson please email press@uk.dk.com